Sport360 – Just few days remain for the fourth edition of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) and we can’t wait for it.


  • As fans gear up for another thrilling season, we profile the Peshawar Zalmi franchise who emerged as PSL champions in the 2017 edition.
  • SquadDarren Sammy (c), Kamran Akmal, Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Sameen Gul, Khalid Usman, Umaid Asif, Liam Dawson, Misbah-ul-Haq, Kieron Pollard, Dawid Malan, Umar Amin, Sohaib Maqsood, Wayne Madsen, Nabi Gul, Jamal Anwar, Chris Jordan, Ibtisam Sheikh, Samiullah, Waqar Salamkheil.
  • Key players – Sammy, Wahab Riaz, Kieron Pollard, Hasan AliPollard is a proven T20 match-winner on his day.
  • With Pakistan’s Hasan Ali also in fray, they have an excellent pace attack which has plenty of experience.
  • They have the players who have done it for them before with the side retaining the core of the team from the past two editions.

Read more…